If the server does not work it may be because the file was deleted from the server or some error.
You can choose other server or request new links by email.
Currently all links from the server Cloudup (CU) are unavailable indefinitely.
If you're upset with large amount of advertisements I recommend the Adblocker Ublock Origin
» First If you have difficulties watch the video above, I will not teach or help you how to download.
» If you can not check the captcha refresh the page or disable your Adblocker
» Access the blog faster with the recommended browser Google Chrome .
» To uncompress the files use Winrar
» Sim, eu sou Brasileiro.


By making a donation besides contributing the blog you will be helping me to improve the blog more and more .

Takako Mamiya (間宮貴子)

Love Trip
Release: 1982.xx.xx
Bitrate: 320 / Lossless
Format: mp3 / flac

1. Love Trip
2. Chinese Restaurant
3. 真夜中のジョーク
4. 哀しみは夜の向こう
5. All Or Nothing
6. 渚でダンス
7. One More Night
8. Morning Flight
9. たそがれは銀箔の…
10. What A Broken Heart Can Do

MP3: MG | SF | 4S | MF
FLAC: Part 1 | Part 2