You can see all week posts updated daily here:

To avoid Pop Ups and other issues, use Google Chrome to browse the blog and use the adblock extension called Ublock Origin.

Some notes:

I need the help of everyone, if you see an offline link, please let me know through chat or email if you prefer, I will try to upload a new link as soon as possible.

Now we will have a new DVD every week, I hope you enjoy.

Some warnings about the blog:

Before complaining about the blog or the quality of the songs, remember that:

- Some of the blog stuff is old, and the quality may not be as good as it can be good.

- Much of the material found here on the blog was discovered through the internet, in addition to donations (contributions) from friends, I am 23 years old and it is impossible for me to have it all physically.

- I face a lot on the internet to find the material found on the blog, and spent much of my day on it so do not complain if I use a link shortener or something, which I took years to find, you will have in just a few minutes.

Week's DVD

Onyanko Club - Kagai Jugyou (課外授業)

4,25 GB

GD | MF | MG


Akiko Nakamura (中村晃子)

Release: 1968
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Format: mp3

1.  虹色の湖
2.  花のサンフランシスコ
3.  太陽に恋をして
4.  愛の願い
5.  ラ・ラ・ラ
6.  ブルー・シャトウ
7.  砂の十字架
8.  別離(わかれ)
9.  霧情
10.  フラワー東京
11.  夢みていたい
12.  ロック天国

MG | CU | GD
By making a donation besides contributing the blog you will be helping me to improve the blog more and more .